[NEWS] 130718 Yoon Jong Shin: It Make Me Upset to See Kang Seung Yoon Hiding for 3 Years, But YG is Great!

On Super Star K5, Yoon Jong Shin mentioned Kang Seung Yoon.

On the 17th, Super Star K5 had a press conference in Seoul, and all of the judges were present.

That day, Yoon Jong Shin mentioned about his student, Kang Seung Yoon, from Super Star K2.

He expressed, “Kang Seung Yoon’s song was executed very well. This makes me think of YG’s hard work, they did very well!”

He also added, “I’m upset that it took him 3 years for this, but I feel very proud for him to release such a good song. Seungyoon is now an adult. I immediately went to listen to the song when it came out. I was very happy, from back then and up until now, he’s made very good progress. I will always have a heart filled with proudness when I watch him.”

source; daum
trans cr; xiaodults
TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDITS

Leave a Reply

